Terrigal United Football Club

TUFC Committee

President: Sharon Baxter
president@terrigalunitedfc.com
Senior VP:  Nick Bessant
seniorvp@terrigalunitedfc.com
Junior VP:  Tim Clarke
juniorvp@terrigalunitedfc.com
Sponsorship:  VACANT
sponsorship@terrigalunitedfc.com
Secretary:   Jodie Lee
secretary@terrigalunitedfc.com
Treasurer:  Emily O’Brien
treasurer@terrigalunitedfc.com
Club Captain:  Troy Pegler
clubcaptain@terrigalunitedfc.com

BPL Head Coach:  Martyn Griffiths
bplcoach@terrigalunitedfc.com
UBWL Head Coach:  Darryl Darke
UBWLcoach@terrigalunitedfc.com
Technical Director:  Richard Ellis
technicaldirector@terrigalunitedfc.com

 

U5/U6 Registrar  Janelle Honor
u5.u6registrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
U7 Registrar  Emma Deighton
u7registrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
U8-U9 Registrar    Yvonne Patrick
u8.u9registrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
U10-U11 Registrar   Emma Herd
u10.u11registrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
U12-M18 Registrar  Wendy Clarke
compregistrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
W12-W18 Registrar  Natasha Stone
womenscompregistrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
Senior Registrar Linda Hellmich
seniorregistrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
O35.O45 Registrar  Rodney Boag
o35.o45registrar@terrigalunitedfc.com
AKR Registrar & Rego Payments  Lisa Gunter
activekidsrebate@terrigalunitedfc.com

Fixtures Officer:  Chantal Bush
fixtures@terrigalunitedfc.com
Gear Steward:    Natasha Stone
gearsteward@terrigalunitedfc.com
Equipment Manager:  David Soede
equipment@terrigalunitedfc.com
Cadet Ref Coordinator:  Nigel Clarke
cadetrefs@terrigalunitedfc.com
Duty Rosters:  Misha Charrett
dutyrosters@terrigalunitedfc.com
Member Protection Information Officer:  Jon Cabarrus
mpio@terrigalunitedfc.com
Gala Day Coordinator:  Paul Jones
galaday@terrigalunitedfc.com
Grants Officer:  Leah Wuest
grants@terrigalunitedfc.com
Saturday Ground Official: Nigel Clarke
Sunday Ground Official:  Daniel Clarke
Sponsorship officer:  Steve Jaksich